Loading... Please wait...

KY Boys State Yearbooks

Alumni Signup/Update














An email will be sent out to confirm your submission

Our Newsletter





Kentucky Boys State

Contact Us

Untitled-2_03.jpg

Dr. Pete Trzop aka Dr. Pete

Executive Director

100 Sandy Hill Court, Bardstown, KY 40004

502 233 4585

peter.trzop@kyboysstate.org

ptrzop@hotmail.com

DSC05819.jpg

Vivian Fleenor

Administrative Director

129 Edgewood Drive; Bardstown, KY 40004

Phone: 502 507 3655

vfleenor@gmail.com

DSC05821.jpg

Frank Thompson

KBS Bingo Director and Supply Manager

308 Lucy Dr, Bardstown,KY 40004

Phone: 502 4687443

Fax: 502 275 2411

seabee@bardstowncable.net

DSC05802.jpg

Marty Goley

Senior Counselor

270 725 5803

martyrgoley@yahoo.com

DSC05812.jpg

Mark Kennedy

Dean of Counselors

Phone: 270 300 2111

mwkennedy88@yahoo.com

David Green

David Green

Media/Journalism Adviser

635 Forest Road; Benton, KY 42025

(270)556-7415

wordman27@hotmail.com

 

DSC05825.jpg

William "Bill" Moser

Supply Support

270 307 7558

wmoseriii@hotmail.com

DSC05827.jpg

Jonathan Joseph

Senior Counselor

502 599 2079

jonathan.joseph@lindsey.edu

DSC05828.jpg

Taylor Garcia

Lead Junior Counselor

Phone: 818 943 9799

taylor-grisham@sbcglobal.net

Phil-Davis.jpg

Phil Davis

Associate Counselor

270 849 5650

ped1118@yahoo.com

Bill-Krebs.jpg

Bill Krebs

Board Member

6089 Rogers Lane, Burlington, Ky. 41005

859-689-4394

krebs_bill@yahoo.com

Parvin.jpg

Parvin Gibbs

Emeritus Executive Director

42 Comer Drive, Madisonville, Ky. 42431

280-452-9091

John-Mullins.jpg

John Mullins

Photographer

330 Old Versailles Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

(502) 695-3097

(502) 395-3276 (c)

john7mullins@aol.com

Willie-Puckett.jpg

Willie Puckett

Director of IT

502 338 6003

wpuckett@windstream.net

Ron-Perry.jpg

Ron Perry

Medical Support

ronperry37@gmail.com

Chris Gootee

Chris Gootee

2007 Shannon Drive, Bardstown, KY 40004

(502)649-3351

cgootee3@gmail.com

Former Directors, Staff and Volunteers.




Powered By:
Network Louisville.com (NetLou.com)
Making websites easy and affordable!
502-569-WEBS (9327)